Crypto Hodl for 2018

It has been such an exciting experience becoming involved in the world of cryptocurrency in 2017! As a newbie diving in, I must admit to making noob mistakes... things like buying in at an ATH, freaking out and selling for a loss, only for the price to ultimately take off. Another mistake I have made is selling early and the price continues to rise instead of just hodling. I have learned many lessons so far and am looking toward a bright future with many more keys to success.




As we enter 2018, I have put my faith into a handful of coins (though I do plan to continue accumulating more). My coins to watch for the upcoming year include XVG (Verge), XRP (Ripple), LEND (Ethlend), RDD (ReddCoin), and THC (HempCoin). I do hold other coins, but these 5 are my favorites that I am expecting to do great numbers in the upcoming year.


I would love to hear some opinions and what coins you guys are hodling for 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35