You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One World Currency is Here. ACCoin by the IMF/BIS through China

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Do you have any proof that ACC and IMF/BIS are connected?
I've done a poor research and i cant seem to find anything that connect them.
I'll continue tommorow (toooo late over here)
I'll be happy to hear what to u have to say,if u have already find something @srezz.
Cheers mate

Sort:  

They don't have to be connected. ACC people are obviously looking beyond the Mighty King Dollar for a base of value. But I don't see SDR to serve this purpose correctly for it is by an large still the same old Dollar. ( the Dollar and the Euro (minus Dollar) represent more than 70% of SDR value) . Links to energy would be much better.

''They are obviously looking beyond the Mighty King Dollar for a base of value''
I mean dont we all in the cc space?
I cant seem to understand what its so demonic or BIG about the acc.
Its just a coin that want to implement the rest crypto space in it. ok, so what?Wanting doesnt mean that it will achieve it,someone must force the masses to addopt it.
I understand the need to chancge the root of our financial system but i cant see why the acc is the chosen one and not just a big idea with a sketchy ico's,low money flow.
So many Questions and staff to talk about, I would be happy to continue chating about that if u are willing to.
in a platform that will allow us expressly communication, like twitter or anything else more immediate than steemit.
i ll be happy to hear from u @srezz .

I agree. I don't see anything demonic about them either. "To digitize everything" is probably a very good declaration from the publicity point of view. But the reality is very different. You can not digitize everything before you digitize all human senses including the taste and the smell. And we are light years away from it.

But if you look at the team behind ACC you will find among members a Professor of AI and a doctor of high performance computer. Given the China advances in quantum technology we are looking at a potential alternative to Bitcoin. Whether or not this potential is going to realised remains to be seen.

PS. I'm sorry but I'm short on time for Tweets...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37