You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit an “Impractical Platform” in View of Tax Regulations? A Reddit Argument Review + 1 SBD Reward for Concise Solution to a Tax Problem.

Tax obligations! Obligations to who? A criminal system?
What a cock!
I don't have an answer for you however your interaction with this fool just goes to show how brainwashed some folks are.
Mate you are on fire today, what is it 4 posts? Good going Graham, I've just done one and that's me done for a few days as keeping up with comments and follows take up the time, and I do this at work! 😂
Steem on buddy.

Sort:  

Tax obligations! Obligations to who? A criminal system?
What a cock!

Haha. Those were my thoughts exactly.

Yeah, man. Steemin’ on as usual😊. So much to keep up on and chew on and see/say/learn/ and do.

Glad you mentioned your post! The voting ritual is another all day kinda thing, and I don’t like missing the important ones!

Cheers man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45