Will Electroneum ever make a comeback?

https://my.electroneum.com/

Has this all been a grab and go? I believe they either have no clue what they are doing or they are stalling while the whole house collapses.

"WE ROLLED OUT A PASSWORD RESET TO LOCK OUT THE BAD GUYS AT MIDNIGHT ON 2ND NOVEMBER UK TIME. WE HAD AMAZON'S TEAM ONLINE MONITORING NETWORK TRAFFIC ALONG WITH OUR GUYS.

AT THE STROKE OF 12 MIDNIGHT A HUGE AMOUNT OF AUTOMATED TRAFFIC HIT OUR SERVERS FROM THOUSANDS OF IP ADDRESSES."

I think it was natural traffic not a botnet, everybody wants wallet access I don't blame them hell I want access to my wallet too! The US blockpool has been frozen without a black solve since Thursday https://uspool.electroneum.com/ Proof here... Block Found: 3 days ago as of 10:10 11/4/2017 Anybody else in the boat with me?

Sort:  

Electroneum is like Titanic... They said it was strongest possible but it crashed on first day.

Yeah, I'm not sure what they were thinking and why they were so ill prepared.

Most organizations have decent Plan B when original plan goes south, but Electroneum did serious mistakes in their Plan B too...

Were you in on the ICO too? I dropped a little of my ETH on it but not enough to be hurt too bad if it flops, I've mined triple and then some of my ICO holdings. I'm going to ride it out.

I was going to get some ETN in the ICO but Coinbase didn't want to play nice and I was too late for second attempt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13