Storj and SCJX Arbitrage on Liqui

I know that the Storj Team is giving coins at a 1:1 trade StorJ for SJCX for at least the next 3 months per their website https://storj.io/community.html Thing is the coin is trading at an extreme discount on Liqui compared to Poloniex from time to time. Today they were on Par one minute then a sell off on Liqui. A great chance to pick up some extra coins. The difference was 25 cents when I made the sell on Poloniex and moved it over to Liqui. I ended up increasing my Storj holdings by a third when it was all said and done. I bought this for a long term hold when it was on the BitCoin blockchain so now I hold it on the etherium blockchain. Don't get stuck with a worthless coin by holding SJCX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41