CVC - is there a safe storage solution for Civic tokens?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I have done some searching but I can't really find the answer (or maybe there is no "safe" storage available yet) so I figured I'd just put it out to this network to see if I missed something. Hopefully you can help!

I am holding Civiv (CVC) on Bittrex but really want to move it into a safer storage space. Does anyone know of a place to store these tokens more safely (or where it is on the roadmap to include)? Getting slightly more paranoid by the day with the recent hacks...

Thanks!
Jeroen

Sort:  

I just saw your comment and gift you left me, thank you SO much for your kindness! i'll give you some upvotes as a token of my appreciation

Thank you @moderninvestor! That was not my intention for the gift (but I still appreciate it ;)).

Congratulations @transptrader! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72