Claim 50 WCX Tokens For Simply Signing Up!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

WCX, the global digital currency exchange. aims to become the largest (and most loved) digital currency exchange in the world. I just signed up and earned 50 WCX tokens. After you collect your tokens with the link below, you can even refer friends to get even more tokens. I tell you. This crypto stuff is crazy, man!

Here's the WCX link



Listen to The Steem Theme (Original Music)

Above is my composition called Theme From Steem or simply Steem Theme. I recorded it on my Korg MicroArranger and the editing was done on Audacity. I want to create a 21st century sounding theme that resonates with our dynamic, disruptive Steemit movement to inspire the Steemit team. Steem Power is the future of Steemit and we all share in it.

Don't forget to flush, be nice and upvote this post.



Sort:  

Hey thanks! And a big Namaste to whoever it was who signed up on this page. We are both 50 $WCX richer!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63