You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear and loathing with crypto currency: Nicehash

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

Yes Yes Yes and my mission as of now is to turn $12+ back to a $1000 which I can IF I just have more patience. They say "if you can't trade small money, then what makes you think you can trade Big m0ney"(more so with leverage). But from experience and also hearing 0f a few successful ones out there, I know for a FACT that Big m0ney is easier to trade with as you don't have to wait so long to hit a nice size amount of money. When I'm trading my $12 I tend to get GREEDY when I'm up say $50-$60 - I wanna keep going as I'm in a hurry to reach back up to my $1000 ha!
So yeah, Big m0ney is where it's@!

Sort:  

So in general the thing you do is buy low wait and sell high. But only with crypto currency?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79