You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unregulated Genesis Mining risk assesment, and my open bazzar store selling bitcoin pillows

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I knew I heard something negative about "Genesis-Mining" way back when I first started this crypt0 journey! After hearing people here on Steemit promoting it heavily, I just thght maybe I was wrong and it was perhaps another company. But nope, it was Genesis! SMH
@maritijames It all depends on how you look@ CloudMining. Remember, & Craig has said this as well! It's not about the ROi but rather what you do with the payments!
I am a Day-Trader and so, I can flip that payment and get my ROi back faster & some than say, If I wasn't to do nothing@all but wait for those payments. But yeah, the money you put up for the little Hash they give is terrible! I will NEVER get involved with them! Let me know what you think of Nicehash - https://www.nicehash.com/ No contracts and you buy/sell directly from the miners ;)
I currently mine off of my system via Nicehash but never purchased hash yet but I plan on doing so, soon!

Sort:  

The worst is "E0b0t" but luckily I only put in $10 to test out and it's so not worth if you sit & do nothing with the payouts! Every time it mines me 1 STEEM it automatically sends it off to my Steemit Acc. So, when STEEM reaches Big numbers(near future), it will be worth it! And again, I can trade that STEEM to make more STEEM if I choose as well.

Very good advise and I do all the same.
Happy trading today! Make some btc just not off me ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56