You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading Pascalcoin, Ether, DASH, Burst, and STEEM - January 27, 2017

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

I said I wouldn't write tonight but you made me and as well as other Burst fans out there very happy to hear you speak of the coin, ha! Really I am glad to see you getting involved. You will come to find that Burst brings l0t's of joy. It's a best kept secret type coin that ppl are going to really regret not getting involved in@this stage when it get's bigger than what it already is :-0
I was able to execute two Burst trades in a 7day period. First time I tested the waters using 1000 Burst, profited 64 Burst . Yesterday I was able to get out of another one to profit 100 Burst. 0ne of my wkly assets don't even yield me this much in a week's time(for now@least).
Anyways, it was good to hear you speak of Burst. Hope you like 0r l0ve what it has to offer and what will 0ffer! I have a list I put together with the names of ppl here who are involved with '3urst' and I'm hoping to have you on there as well once I gain more trust from ye! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51