You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YES!... $1200 per Bitcoin - February 2, 2017

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

Ok just got back from the dentist well, it was hours ago but you know! That's fine the way you think & feel but you are clearly missing the point here lol
You can still trade Burst on Polo? If I had a million burst in my wallet right now@this moment, I would take 500,000 to the assets while keeping 500,000 in the wallet(liquid) 0r taking half of that 500,000(250,000) and trading that on Polo.
Again, the assets are dirt cheap right now as well and believe me, they will take off and you are going to miss out indeed! You will receive more than what you would get if trading thy entire time till the point the assets go up, feel me!
If you did all that old school mining and learned most of the ins and outs, you can figure out how to use the asset exchange and again, you will catch on to it no doubt I have faith in you ;)
The story I told earlier about how Crowetic's aunt profited $3,000 after investing only $300 in 6mos. time, would have not happened had she not invested into the asset(s). Instead she would have had the same amount of Burst for those months that had passed(more 0r less).
@least check your asset balance, did you notice you now have QORA assets? The whole community was going crazy over how someone decided to make a QORA asset and somehow distributed it to all the asset holders for FREE lol
I was watching the asset all day and I could have made a nice profit off of it EASY! Up/Dwn Up/Dwn but I will wait till it goes way higher. It may be a scam asset so, do NOT buy that asset! It is now in the "Assets Scam" Section. But@least we have some and for free. So practice with that free asset lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38