You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I can't ignore what's wrong with Bitcoin

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

Bitcoin and digital currencies are here to stay, don't worry! Blockchain technology is HUGE! Too much money by whales have been invested for this to happen. I remember going to a theater in L.A. to wtch a bitcoin documentary and it was nothing but asians all up in there! lol
China loves and needs bitcoin. Bitcoin just always has to go under pressure each and every year before it is considered a work of art. I thought bitcoin was over when I heard about the dark markets and yet, here we still are! If bitcoin dies, it will be another coin with a better rep that will overcome the crypto shadows ;)

3URST!

Sort:  

words like "over" or "dies" dont factor into my perception of bitcoin, I know it will prosper in time, but in the short term it's best to be in a safe place until the dust settles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72