10K challenge Update: August 10, 2017

My 10K Challenge trading Crypto currency.

I am updating my 10K challenge..
I start posting and record my trading on the August of 1st
Depost USD$25K to start my 10K challenge... see below...
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tradingcrypto/hi-my-10k-crypto-trading-challenge

As today August 10th, my account is USD$3106 ..
24%+ Gain in 10 days ...

Most of trading is done on 1hour and 15 min, 5 min chart..
If anyone who is eager to learn my screening process and how I analyse the market .. please give me your comment and show some support !!

Quick tip:

(1) You need to know which crypto to look from the 800 coins.. there is proper ways to determine which crypto to focus

(2) Entry process, planning.

(3) Exit process -> How to take Profit is an art.. how to cut lose and allocate your resource, funding is as important as Entry process.

(4) Mindset and Exit Planning

I will keep update the process and support my 10K Challenge !!!

Sort:  

Keep up the hard and beautiful work!!!

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos Upvote con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many Upvote with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Hey could you teach me this ?

I will be posting more information, please subscribe and show your passion..
Please look at the Currency pick for the August. especially NEO, WAVE . Buy on the retracement.

The key is not focus too many pairs.. look on what is hot trend and people are talking about in the crypto space.
best source is to goto google trend and type cypto trend.. start with market research and look for the topic of trend..

I will show how to pick and observe the price movement...

Great content, keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39