Why Ethereum Classic Matters in 2018

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Ethereum Classic remains underpriced compared to the leading ETH asset, which has flown over $ 1,000. But ETC can still mean in 2018, both as a platform and a source of mining revenue.

Right now, ETC does not look good: its price has not been restored to Bitcoin, despite the nominal gains in dollar value. However, there may be hidden upward potential in this currency and prospects for long-term growth.

Why Ethereum Classic Matters in 2018

The ETC project has diffused the "difficulty time bomb" that it inherited from the Ethereum codebase. The blockchain, which contains the unaltered history of losses from the DAO hack, is taking on a different path, with an alternative policy of new coin creation.

For 2018, the Ethereum Classic project has the main objective of scaling through side chains. Even at the moment, ETC is not as loaded by transactions as the Ethereum network. However, building a scaling solution in advance may be a benefit to the project.

The other major area of development is an attempt to connect Ethereum Classic to the Internet of Things. The capability of working through many transactions would expand the usage of some cryptocurrencies beyond financial transactions.

For now, the Internet of Things is only a concept, but at least it may lead to scalability and solutions for faster transactions.
Read more: cryptovest.com

copysteemit.png

Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me @tradewonk

Sort:  

Good to hear that I am not the only believer of ETC's bright future.

It is inevitable that after a further fall in ether, it will fall to around $ 600. ether $ 600 is suitable for investment while watching around. because I do not think you will have more drops. After seeing 600 bucks, I believe that you will earn a quick high for ether owners. @tradewonk

I thought it was about ETC not ETH :)

Yea 600 is definitely possible

I have done some research on the ether. My thoughts about bitcoin were not exactly clear. Can I learn your thoughts about bitcoin? @tradewonk

on my mind, Ethereum will touch its peak in this year. from a few days, I observed​ that Ethereum is going well​ among all currencies​​s. anyhow nice post. keep update us like that. stay blessed <3

Good post bro
Thanks for the info
https://steemit.com/contest/@manojm/just-reached-100-followers-a-contest-win-0-5-sbd

What do you think of the contest bro?
Whom do you think the winner is ?
Post some suggestions bro

Hello my dear. I like you blog and FOLLOW Upvote . ! Thank you Please check my blog if you like please upvote sir
https://steemit.com/dtube/@byltc/planted-desert-terrarium-2018

Eth 1200$ , I think ETC to FLY 50$ this is only my think ( for a week) .. :)
@tradewonk

Brother nice study but i think it will go down beacuse bitcoin is changing world in next coming two month :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50