SUCCESS DIARIES #92 - Stop saying tomorrow!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Skærmbillede 2017-12-23 kl. 02.07.36.png


No matter what you do with your life each day, the day will pass anyway.

No matter how long a goal takes to accomplish, the time will pass anyway.

Make a choice, either realize that you’re not willing to work for your ideal

tomorrow and accept your life for what it is, or simply change it.

Stop saying tomorrow!



Thank you for reading!


Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

Tradingview, https://www.tradingview.com/u/Tradewonk/

Instagram, https://www.instagram.com/tradewonk/

Or any of my other social media channels. Please consider getting your
free account here on Steemit.

Sort:  

I never said I love you to somebody since may, I think it's too late now yet I will still try.
Amazing write buddy.

Thanks mate!

nice post. i always say to myself "nothing worth doing is easy."

Thank you!

Factual talk. Nice one. I vote for u n follow u, remember to vote me

Procrastination is the main reason of failure... very nice post ...Thankyou @tradewonk

Brilliant advice !!! Sooner or later the goals always come true. Good luck to you and good.

Гениальный совет!!! Рано или поздно цели всегда сбываются. Удачи Вам и добра.

Oh! You inspire me with your quotes.
Thanks so much for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45