SALT: Consolidate on a strong demand area

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So far, the only way for cryptocurrency investors was to gain access to the value of their assets to sell them.

This is not ideal, selling crypto conversions is charging fees, tax is due on earnings and, worst of all, you miss any future growth in the currency.

But things are changing, with SALT Lending's Blockchain Backed Loans.

I'm getting more and more fan of SALT. I really thing if the team can manage what they promise, it can be huge.

The price is in a very strong demand area. Daily support trendline which provides an excellent area to buy low

copysteemit.png

Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me @tradewonk

Sort:  

Link to those wondering :)

https://www.saltlending.com

Cheers!

SALT is a cool model and it will be interesting to see if it catches on. Such an exciting time we live in with so many ways to leverage our crypto assets. So many choices, so little time!

Yea and more to come

Here Altcoin will more focus for free charges to exchange their community @tradewonk

@tradewonk I agree and I have been involved with SALT since It was being offered to the public early on.

So much interesting point you shared.. resteemed

you are right it can be huge , supply is very low but ethlend is good competition.

ETHlend cheaper too

More oppertunity than we think:

https://saltarbitrage.com/

I also think SALT has a bunch to offer. Big things are coming. Similar to you, the more I read, the more excited I get about it.

yes good information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66