One Account For All Currencies & Cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

news2.png

An interesting ICO Saifu calls itself a "crypto-fiat financial institution" and has been conducting an ICO for a few days.

Saifu's goal is to bring crypto currencies into the mainstream, allowing customers to securely buy, sell and manage both cryptocurrency and fiat currencies on a secure, regulated platform.

Here is a video that explain how saifu works.

copysteemit.png

Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me @tradewonk

Sort:  

Saifu makes using cryptocurrencies together with regular currencies accessible, easy and secure for a wide audience of non-tech savvy people and businesses

I haven't heard about them before but it's nice to see a project like this coming out of the Czech Republic. A different Czech company has released a new game recently called Kingdom Come Deliverance. Given the scope of that project it really seems like the Czech tech industry is growing rapidly. Not to mention their neighbour Poland. All of the slavic nations in central Europe seem to be gaining some form of international recognition in the tech fields.

Anyway, I can't pass any judgment on this coin as I haven't looked into it yet. But I found the article missing some links:
For those interested here is the link to their site.
And here they are on ICOBench. Currently at a 4.2 rating by 2 experts.
And of course the whitepaper.
Not sure why I just compiled that list of links but at least you can go #DYOR

This would be an upgrade over the Bitpay card and Swift card that Coinbase is offering. I wouldn't be surprised if we see Paypal try to get approval to mix crypto with Fiat in the next year or so. I am also waiting for Bezos to jump in. Crypto would be a natural fit for his passion to dominate, and with Overstock accepting Bitcoin as well as funding their own project he will want to outdo them.

An all in one account for crypto and fiat? That's quite ambitious of them. I wonder if they can pull it off? Though I gotta admit I'm also interested in it. I think I'm gonna give their site a visit and see what it's all about. Thanks for the info @tradewonk.

Does it needs verification?

I sincerely hope that their plans come to fruition as this will help cryptocurrencies in one way or the other.

Hmm, interesting developments to have a seamless union btw all cryptos

This sounds good, but it reminds me of a translation project I made for a person in Dubai, the company is called Silvarcoin, they offer similar opportunities.

This post has received gratitude of 11.53 % from @appreciator thanks to: @tradewonk.

You got a 19.08% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @tradewonk!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61