Is The Dog's Life About To End ?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

It sure is fun trading when the Bulls come back in the market, but as it looks right now the bears are too strong for the dog.

The price just broke the support line, it will more likely continue fall till the area with bull's wich is the "key support" line. In case of breaking through the support area, that would be a really bad sign for the dog.

Dogecoin is a funny coin, people keep making fun of it. Well it is a fun currency after all. If anyone said last year January that Dogecoin would still be worth the value it is today, people would laugh. I have never been a big fan of this coin and i don't think on the long run they will stay in top 50 coins.

Disclaimer: Trading has a high risk level and may not be suitable for all investors. Before you decide to invest, carefully consider your investment goals and risk willingness. The possibility is that you can sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you should not invest money that you can not afford to lose. You should be aware of all risks associated with currency trading and seek advice from an independent financial adviser if in doubt. I'm not a financial advisor and there is also no content in this article that is presented as financial advisory.

copysteemit.png

Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me @tradewonk

Sort:  

I think one of the possible reasons that Dogecoin made a good run in January (besides being coincident with an alt season) is that many people used it to move out money from exchanges instead of withdrawing BTC directly. During the past network congestion, moving crypto around is faster and cheaper with a Doge. For now, Doge can take a rest since BTC has never been this fast since the hype. Maybe in the future, Doge's service will be needed again...

Yeah, I just started trading but haven't even considered getting into Dogecoin based on what everyone says about it. I will look up the coins I have been trading just to make sure I agree with the buzz, but I never saw anyone even pumping this one.

I'm going to hold about 4000, going to transfer 35000 to btc so I can ketchup on some bills. Car repairs are killing me, and so did christmas and 3 birthdays all around the same time.... Space out your kids folks!! Time it out around the NON spendy money time of year. But will put in 5 dollars here and there from time to time again when I get it.

When HODLING, don't forget to buy some doges from time to time, to keep the market alive.

I dogecoin just look at it this way..

I do not worry about investing in dogecoin.

Manipulation!
Brian.gif

I do not think it's a bad idea to try an investment with TRON could also go up in the future.

Funny name but I guess it's not that bad

This really can't be the end. The dogs will start being really soon 🐶
18-0.35

Let's see what happen. Thanks for your updates.

You have been upvote by @asdy for more information about me click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50