EOS looking for it's support.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

EOS is looking for some support. Ideal time for new money to step in. In my opinion this asset is still way undervalued and it's gaining more and more popularity on the crypto market.

It already touched the $10 support level . If it drops more... Not a problem! I've set some buys on the way down to the next support level

copysteemit.png

Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me @tradewonk

Sort:  

I love the concept of EOS and obviously we all love steemit -- and he is the same guy developing it who helped on steemit so it will find it's support is my idea ;)

Which price is fundamentally reasonable to justify selling of your EOS tokens? Any figures?

Disclosure: we do not hold this asset at the moment in our portfolio

375$ would be my first sell price. I do cost price averaging with all trades though, so I would only sell off ~10-18% for my first price target ;)

Thanx for your fast and prompt reply!
So, considering the total supply of coins is = 900 000 000 units, your reasonable market cap (1st point of selling) is at 337,500,000,000.00 USD (900kk * 375 USD). So, you assume that EOS will have one of leading (or even the prime position) on flourishing blockchain market.

Remember, EOS is still in it's ICO!! There's no stopping it after launch!

There are many people who don't fully understand bitcoins.
If it [cross-border remittance] was going through a blockchain using cryptocurrencies, it could yield benefits. That ought to be the question, rather than whether bitcoins or ether are going up in value or not.”

EOS will go upto $ 19.50
eos.png

Aaah yes ... EOS.. the horse we should all bet on..

This thing is going to go through roof by the end of 2018.. i think it will cross 800$ mark.. what do you say??

@tradewonk I'll try to follow your work cause I earned some the other days. Keep it up, man.

My pleasure

good analysis , very helpful

Thank you

Thanks for the advice bro
You give some good suggestions on trading cryptocurrency

https://steemit.com/contest/@manojm/contest-5-reached-200-followers-win-2-steem-by-expressing-your-thoughts-about-failure

Express your opinion about this blog bro

I am not quite familiar with this one. I'll keep my eyes on your posts @tradewonk

great post and analysis also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66