Bitcoin (BTC) Don't FREAK OUT

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I waited and waited for this and at least the expected time we have a smaller fall. I personally hope that it will go to 10300, so we will manage to go through 12000 afterwards. I'm definitely don't see bear here.

I just think we should take a breath and we can march further. If you have just bought, do not freak out.

The price just hit a strong supply area and just as expected the price are making a retracement before breaking out.

Trade wisely off your own confirmed ideas and with only what you can afford to lose.

copysteemit.png

Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me @tradewonk

Sort:  

nice post on bitcoin crytocurrency news ☺ it is helpful thanks for share.

I'm super relaxed right now, i took a gamble and put all my available fiat (not really that much but enough to make me scared) when it fell down to 6.2k so i'm in the green right now :-D

did the same got some at 6.2 and 6,8 so am happy not selling these year a think.

That’s a good price :-D

I totally agree @tradewonk.

Trade wisely off your own confirmed ideas and with only what you can afford to lose.

We see BTC is slowly but surely going up again, hoping I know some have invested when it dipped. Now HODL..To the moon↗️🚀

Thanks for sharing this @tradewonk!

My pleasure

Lets hope so! I am holding regardless, this might be a good time to pick up some more steem..ive been waiting :)

Thanks for the update, I was thinking same. I see Bitcoin is increasing gradually and I am sure it will create new all time high soon.

If you are panicking after this it means that you haven't been a Hodl'er through the dark times over the past month. If you just bought it was because you know where Bitcoin is growing long term. If you're looking to hit and run to richness then you might be waiting a while unless you dropped a huge sum down. Baby steps to the top of the mountain!!!

Agreed, this might happen this week and maybe next week we can look to buy #hodl

While it is true that the government of Venezuela is out of law supports the petro, you believe that in association with China this could affect the price of Bitcoin.?

You got a 16.80% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @tradewonk!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

its a good update..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29