You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm expecting a nice run today (10 second post)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

No fun, just money.

And look what happened, price broke through resistance and then retraced back, entry at the red spot just like I 'anticipated' :-) Only I didn't, because it's in a downtrend still and I hate crypto lol. I was still right though and that entry was perfect, risk to reward of at least 10:1 ....

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Your downtrend, my uptrend :D

Unless you're blind, I think it's 'everyones' downtrend :-) lol

Go on, just admit it, I was exactly right and would have made a lot of money ;-) That's why you should learn to day trade, perfect entries... he he

Zoom out more. It's always an uptrend in crypto land! :-)

Until one of them go bankrupt / get hacked / run away with the money :-)

It happens all the time - we carry on regardless https://deadcoins.com

Of course that NEVER happens with regular companies! :D

The difference is if my bank goes down then not only would it be an international news story, but the Government give me all my money back. I think I'm liking my throwing darts at a dartboard analogy more now, lol.

Since the banks are now investing in crypto, maybe they won't go down! :D

lol. I trade in big things like entire economies, Euro, Yen, Dollar etc. or metals, commodities, whole sectors, not single companies so much. I doubt much could happen that would make an entire country runs off with all the money and remove it from the global supply, after scamming every citizen who used it. Food for thought perhaps :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65