You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question and Answer with Bit Brain

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I can see we're going to have this argument forever, sorry I just can't just let this one go but it's important. Crypto is nothing new ! It looks and trades exactly like an IPO, you guys even stole the name with ICO.

It's a penny stock, with the same pump and dumps, the same scam over and over. People have been trading the same things since the existence of trading. Go look at 18th century Japanese rice markets, I bet Munehisa Homma was looking at the same charts.

Honestly, if you don't get this idea out of your head that crypto is somehow special, and not the same as every single other asset class and follows the exact same rules of supply and demand, order flow etc then I fear you're never going to make any money from it, and neither will anyone else.

If you still don't believe me, let me show you a chart and you have to tell me whether it's Gold, Coffee, Oil, Shares, Bonds, ETFs, Futures, Forex, Index, Rates or Crypto.

Should be an easy job if it's a crypto chart, right ? because crypto is special and different to all the rest... grrrr ! :-)

Sort:  

If it's long term enough and not an asset in a bubble, sure. The only thing I might confuse it with is a tech stock.

Let's play!

ha ha, I'd win, obviously :-)

btw, I found someone I think you might like also, invests in crypto but thinks like me, you'd probably like his posts and have a lot in common, @andrius1

Just sharing the love, making connections...

You WISH you'd win!

Thanks. I'll go take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65