You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hereby retract my Envion recommendation!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I have to say, you do some fine research and you're always honest 8-)

You should have a look at that investors club thing if you're not a member already, this is exactly the kind of thing they look for and it seems to pay out well.

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm not familiar with any investors club. Is it Steemit based?

Yeah, link below. I'm not a member, but I follow them and comment on their members posts occasionally. It costs a 1SBD to join or something, but the post payouts and resteems etc seem quite lucrative.

Most of the content is the same as yours, not as good in most cases either so you'd be popular. It would be a great boost to your blog traffic / money.

I know I'm shilling it a lot, but I literally get nothing from it, just sharing the love

https://steemit.com/money/@investorsclub/welcome-to-the-investors-club-week-1-highlights

Many thanks, I appreciate it.

No worries, the only reason I don't join is because I don't post my trades for, ahem, 'tax purposes' ;-)

Just maintain your anonymity and you should have no worries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65