Sort:  

people are so fickle, they change their minds at the drop of a hat or the first sign of hype/FUD. No worries though, a bull run is coming, a BIG one!

Honestly though, I would have preferred slow and steady growth, but that does not seem to be the way with crypto.

as I always say, I think it's a highly speculative market for short term profits only. I think anyone is insane to put long term projections on it at the moment.

Maybe in a year or two it'll be clearer, I think you'll see a natural selection process soon where only the most 'useful' ones survive.

Absolutely. The silly coins and ICOs must die. Long-term all I'm willing to say is "up".

I don't know, the whole thing just looks like the dotcom bubble all over, the ICOs are just like all the tech startups during that period, the vast majority failed. Will be interesting to see who makes the cut.

Everyone is banking on bitcoin making it but I think that's just because it's the oldest. Unless it becomes more 'useful' then it'll probably fade away. Does any Facebook user remember MySpace or Bebo ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65