Sort:  

Its too deep to forget about :) Also quite stupid I bought a Trezor ! We all learn by doing

Doesn't Trezor allow you to store ERC-20 tokens?

I think so yes but I feel a bit reluctant to do it. Ill check it out

If Trezor is like LEDGER, you should be able to send any ERC-20 coins to your normal ETH address.
Also you can use an Exodus wallet, very easy to use and the latest version supports EOS. You can download it here:
https://www.exodus.io/

I should give it a shot and try to send some and back :)

Yeah, always a good idea :)
Exodus is a great wallet for casual users.
Btw, feel free to follow the blog if you like the stuff :)

Thanks man !

My message keeps on disappearing in the app but

Trezor definitely allows you to store ERC-20 tokens via seamless integration with MyEtherWallet. It's great actually.

If you don't mind, please elaborate what you don't like about trezor. Was considering getting one...

I think he said that because he was under the impression that Trezor couldn't store EOS tokens.

Indeed I think Trezor is quite ok. Only limitation it supports only a limited amount of coins.

Right, thank you.

No experience with Trezor but LEDGER works great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68