You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CFA Institute talks about the ICO Bubble

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Good content, well written too. In my view the scaling debate really is a double edged sword, if BTC's fork goes smoothly and Segwit ends up being deployed without drama, then we could see more smart money coming in. However, I fully expect more blood in the weeks leading up to August 1st because of the FUD generated by a possible chain split. If we end -up with two or more version of Bitcoins, then a cyber-war could ensue and wreck prices.

I've just followed you by the way, keep the good stuff coming!

Sort:  

@tradealert, good points on the following events. I guess you're right, and I definitely agree with you that there is more blood on its way. Eager for the resolution to come !

Same here, I guess I'll be receiving the new trade alerts right on my feed !

Thanks a lot for the support. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84