Market Update.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi traders,

16767g1.jpg

Bitcoin.

  • As I mentioned in my previous analysis I currently operate under the assumption that this market is going to stay bearish until we hit the next period of accumulation.
  • Now, that being said, TA is not an exact science so it's always best to entertain both sides of the market. In this case, I would consider my working hypothesis to be invalid if we break above $9300 and start going for a retest of $10k.

4.png

  • Finally, remember that TA is second to fundamentals and right now everything is pointing towards an institutionalization of the bitcoin market with big players being very active in Bitcoin OTC trading; probably to take positions before SEC authorizes Bitcoin ETFs sometimes later this year. As for me, I am using TA to get in at the best price I can so I can trade the next bull market on cruise control.

Trade Safe!


If you liked this post please consider supporting Dan's blog by upvoting, re-steeming and following yours truly and If you'd like more content like this or if you're simply interested in learning more about cryptocurrencies, come join my awesome community on Discord. Don't be shy, it's free!!

TA Discord.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is very good and I can learn a lot from this post. You can post something very good in the future

I'll try my best @sayef45

Thank you sar

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin8263.580$-5.61%-9.93%
ETHEthereum693.074$-5.36%-5.74%
ZENZenCash28.023$-10.67%-20.73%
ZRX0x1.332$-13.88%-18.6%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87