Bitcoin Market: Trading with the Whales.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi traders, I am 50/50 cash and crypto.

the-fuji-from-the-mountains-of-totomi.jpg

Here's why.

Bitcoin.

1.PNG

  • Bitcoin has been in accumulation around the $6900 level for over a week now, it's still trading mid-range from its all time price and a huge divergence has developed on the daily time frame which makes me think that we might be in for more downside;

  • Regardless of that, I've opened a few starter positions on a bunch of crypto (Zcash, EOS, ETH). Lots of altcoins have fully retraced against Bitcoin and market sentiment is at a very low point which tells me that now is probably a good time to start accumulating as well;

  • If we do go another leg down, my plan is to keep accumulating crypto, cost averaging down at key levels in preparation for the next market cycle.

2.png

Cheers.


If you liked this post please consider supporting the blog by upvoting, re-steeming and following yours truly and If you'd like more content like this or if you're simply interested in learning more about cryptocurrencies, come join our awesome community on Discord. Don't be shy, it's free!!

TA Discord.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @tradealert
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @dreladred
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64