You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global CryptoReg Roundup #003

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Awesome idea for a roundup! Thanks for putting this together - what a great way to keep an eye on crypto news around the world. And I hadn't heard that Georgia was considering allowing crypto payments for state stuff - I would've thought my state (NH) would've gotten there first. Thanks for the info, and congrats on the appreciator upvote!

Sort:  

Thanks! I can't imagine NH will be far behind. The "live free or die"-ers are never far behind on this kind of stuff.

Yeah, but we've gotten far too many Massholes people moving here from neighboring states (including me - I'm from MA, LOL) so the "Live Free" is now "Live sorta Free". 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70