BTC hits 9.500 USD - What will happen now? So much fear out there, but.....!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi HODLers, and NOT_HODLers,

what is happening these days in the your Crypto Wallets?

Very rough out there in the Crypto-World. I could no believe it, but today BTC drops under 9.500 USD, at least for some minutes! Crazy!

Many bloggers, tweets and reddits etc. talk about this image here:

Yes for sure, equivalent dips and drops happened the years before as well, but is this an good evidence for the future?

What do you think?

I think, the whole Crypto-Movement is at the beginning and the "old" world, the banks etc. fight against this movement. And this is the problem, the old bank's world has a lot of money. And a fight or even a war in the finance world needs a lot of money.

Bought fear - manipulation of the people

Money to buy fear, to spread fear, to manipulate media and people all over the world. So in my opinion, yes this is a hardcore dip for the whole crypto market, but it is not more than a break, time to breath. After this break, the cryptos will grow even faster!

Please share you opinions, ask me everything.

Discuss with me and all HODLers and NOT-HODLers!

EDIT 1: Just found this job offer here from VISA: https://www.smartrecruiters.com/Visa/743999653819658-blockchain-engineer - So for me this is a very good proof, Blockchain tech and crypto is at the beginning, not at the end!

Sort:  

I hope you are right about this crash/dip and I hope the market will start recovering soon. I am HODL'ing all my cryptocurrencies although I start to regret this decision and feel the fear of all my money flowing away.

Are you HODL'ing? What makes you so sure the cryptocurrencies will recover? I hope you are right my friend.

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

The dip is a scary thing. I love buying the dip, but even I am a bit on edge. I'm planning to invest another $500 on ripples....I do hope it's the right decision haha. If it does go back up to nearly $4, I'll be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49