Sort:  

Nice list! Thanks for sharing your top picks~

Great Content. I like how you seek and explain the viability of cryptocurrencies. I'm gonna follow, I can learn from your conent.

Some great recommendations here 😉

I think you really should check out the ZenCash project. There is a strong community, it's one of the most profitable coins to mine, and they have an incredibly innovative secure node system in the works where users holding 42 Zen can participate in the network. It's currently between $5-$6 and only a few months in operation since forking off the ZCash chain. I think it's a bargain right now. Good luck out there and yes, HODL HODL HODL when you find a project you like!

Alright I will check it out thanks.

up 20% overnight to around $8!

Neo is down to $39 😊

I woke up today to $3 steem dollars. The first bit of money I have earned on Steemit. Buying some Neo with it.

ZenCash sounds great too. I will buy some this month at some point. All my Steem is going to be traded for Neo for the time being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59