Who's Working With Stealthcoin?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I'm more than excited about the world of Crypto. I just happened to see that in this Sea of Red as the entire Market has been way down, #Stealthcoin #XST has performed well. It's actually having a pretty good month. Is anyone on here talking about this coin?

I Just downloaded their wallet and I gotta say it's super clean. I also downloaded their StealthText App and I really want to send someone an 'encrypted text' just to see what happens. If anyone on here is working with that, let's talk more.

I'm really digging the platform so far. Like most 'coins' in this space, Privacy is the name of the game. (With Ripple $XRP being a big exception there. I've already 'ranted' about that coin. Holding some, but ... still not a fan.) However, with this 'stealcoin' I think they really mean business.

After downloading the wallet we are asked to Encrypt it. Unlike other wallets I've used so far, they're actually prompting ME to come up with my own 'random' passphrase. I dig that. Entirely.

stealth1.png

After I put this together It went ahead and began setting it up for me. I'm really looking forward to seeing what happens with this one. I haven't fully decided to buy any 'yet', but I'm really thinking about it. It's at a pretty good price too bad I didn't catch it earlier. Who thinks I should wait around for a while?

Send me some Stealthcoin

SBTF6SYeShC6jfdYmhi5kBku7No2z3VHkw

Sort:  

Quick Update :: I LOVE everything about this platform; shout outs to whomever sent me some $XST too!! When my wallet synced to the network, all the coins that I saw listed on the blockchain for my wallet appeared. I love their blockchain as well; as it really doesn't give up 'as much info' as other ledgers do; but still allows you to confirm your balance while your wallet is syncing; That means you don't have to wait for it to sync to begin receiving coins. (Perhaps that's common knowledge but, I know there are others like me, who didn't know that; we can all take this Learning curve together!)

Stealthcoin is awesome and also has 20% annual staking reward!!

question for you on that staking issue; will new coins just 'show up' in my wallet a year out?? do you know how that works???

Something funny I thought of today :: telling me that you're working with stealthcoin, just may defeat the purpose of using it :) ::: so with that, please continue to keep that 'stealthy' ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58