McAfee Says There is a War On Cryptocurrency

No shock to me. We all should have known it was coming, eventually. No way is old money going to sit back and allow brand new money to supplant them. What happens next??

Commentary from The Modern Investor -

One of the reasons #JohnMcAfee said what he said, is because it's true. Banks and businesses are all threatened by this new form of currency. It's a currency they do not control. The Modern Investor does not think 'the space' is going to remain Free. Do you agree with him? He says we need even more of us, talking to "Normal people" who aren't in this space, about getting in.

I actually have discussions with people often. However, I'm hearing what he's saying - Loud and Clear. I'm hearing the message, and will do more on my part, to spread an 'understanding' ---

Here is John McAfee saying there is a real war on Cryptocurrency ::: Do you agree??

Sort:  

One of the few things he is right about. 2020 going to be interesting when he has to eat his own ....

I’m definitely looking forward to seeing him eat his own dick. He got wayyy to confident way too fast.

IMO, The fact that you can’t use credit cards to purchase crypto makes perfect sense to me. You shouldn’t be betting on the market with lines of credit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83