Tell me what to buy right now! [23] GRIDCOIN (GRC) , BITSHARES (BTS) and EOS (EOS)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)
  • Imagine that you are currently working at the office.
  • Imagine that I'm your boss
    •  Imagine that I'm asking you on which one of the following three cryptos should invest 1Million USD right now.
    • The cryptos are: GRIDCOIN (GRC), BITSHARES (BTS) and EOS (EOS)

    The current value of the three cryptos right now, at the moment I'm writing this post (12:30H EST) is: 

    GRIDCOIN (GRC): 0.07026 USD

    BITSHARES (BTS): 0.391477 USD

    EOS (EOS): 14.14 USD

    (Obtained from https://coinmarketcap.com/)

    • The Investment, profitable or not, must be recovered in 7 days from now.
    • So now, try to do your best to not get fired or to get a promotion from your boss.

    tenor.gif

    CONTEST REWARDS: The 50% of the SBD earned in this post will be distributed equally between the winners after 7 days of its publication.

    RULES: 

    In order to participate in the contest you have to upvote the post and then, upvote as well just one of the following three comments:

    1.  “ GRIDCOIN will have better percentage results in 7 days timeframe so invest on it”
    2. “ BITSHARES will have better percentage results in 7 days timeframe so invest on it”
    3. “ EOS will have better percentage results in 7 days timeframe so invest on it” 

    Just one vote per contestant is allowed. 

    Please, choose just one of the three options in the comments.

    It is not mandatory but a resteem of the post will help in order to increase the "rewarding pool", so, please resteem, promote and reblog the post!

    VERY IMPORTANT: The contest will close in 24h from the publication of the post. Contestants participating later on will not be rewarded. 

    @toofasteddie

    Sort:  

    BITSHARES (BTS): 10.74 USD

    Price for BTS is way off, should be around 0.4 USD

    Thanks @veleje, typo corrected :-)

    1- “ GRIDCOIN will have better percentage results in 7 days timeframe so invest on it”

    If my boss were to ask me which to invest a million in, I'd tell him none right now.
    I think we're going to see more bearish action and I have doubts that we will be up higher in 7 days than we are now

    I think the end of the correction will be in a few days ;-)

    I think we're visiting 8K soon though. Been keeping that price in mind for a while now. I dunno if we'll have rebounded from 8K in a few days already. It feels like the Bitcoin hype is less than it was during other dips so I am unsure about a big bounce

    “ EOS will have better percentage results in 7 days timeframe so invest on it”

    Hi! You should upvote one of my comments 😬

    I'm such a noob! lol

    2- “ BITSHARES will have better percentage results in 7 days timeframe so invest on it”

    3- “ EOS will have better percentage results in 7 days timeframe so invest on it”

    3- “ EOS will have better percentage results in 7 days timeframe so invest on it”

    so, which one you vote finally, eos or bitshares?

    While it pains me to go against GRC, there are huge issues right now with new version of wallet and forking, Poloniex even disabled withdrawals and deposits, so I will go with BTS. Already upvoted your comment boss, no need to yell at me, it's not good for your blood pressure...

    I'd find another job. Given the lack of fundamentals, I can't make a prediction. My best guess in all cases is today's price, with uncertainty making rises and falls about 50-50 over any time period, especially one so short.

    BITSHARES will have better percentage results in 7 days timeframe so invest on it

    Please, follow the rules

    GRIDCOIN will have better percentage results in 7 days timeframe so invest on it.

    If GRIDCOIN is your choice, upvote the proper comment.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 65753.03
    ETH 3281.80
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.68