My Today's Crypto recommendation: SIACOIN

I found SIACOIN (SC) and the project involved very promising in the near future:
It is a variant on the Bitcoin protocol that enables decentralized file storage via cryptographic contracts.
Essentially, people with non-used and available free Hard Disk storage can rent it by using a renting contract, getting Siacoins. Other users that want to save cryptographically in the "cloud" their files can open a storage contract in order to use the confidential an anonymous network.
day_CryptoCompare_Index_SC_BTC_670_11498305642613.jpg

SC trend is going up very quickly and there is no signal of weakness as you can see in the chart (courtesy of https://www.cryptocompare.com). I think is really a good investment for the long term.

For more information follow the link below (White-paper).

http://sia.tech/sia.pdf

Have a good day!!!

Sort:  

chart says BUY. thanks for sharing.

Steemed it :) LOL

arguably the best long term investment for under a dollar.

Yes, I think so, at least is one of the candidates ;-)

Thanks for your blog and just followed you and have a great weekend

You are welcome! Let me follow you as well 😜

Thanks a lot and all the best

I have been mining Siacoin and I look forward to watching this technology develop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59