NoLimitCoin Logo ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

I'm part of the NoLimitCoin Slack group. It's a community on slack dedicated to the cryptocurrency NLC2 or No Limit Coin. It is used to power the crypto fantasy sports platform they run.

The community works really hard to build this coin up from the ground, make it known and get players and investors aquinted.
Today there was a contest for a new logo since the old one looked pretty outdated and cluttery.

Here is the design for the actual "coin" I made:
2.png

At the top is the logo I made for the actual fantasy sports website/platform. Unfortunately I didn't win but I had fun creating these. I'm available for logo / branding and other design work so if you are looking for someone please hit me up on twitter: https://twitter.com/tontonbeats

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89