You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 0x Protocol Analysis

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I do want to mention, this post is a result of somebody suggesting I look into 0x protocol and giving them my thoughts. I can't remember who it was or where they asked me, but hopefully it reaches them.

If you have a suggestion for something I should look into, let me know in the comments! Thanks for all the support, I broke 100 followers yesterday!

Sort:  

I would look into Funfair.io -- apparently blew people's socks off at a London Ethereum Dev meeting.

Also, Aragon is in that same vein, a major piece of connective tissue for the Ethereum ecosystem. One of its principals was also just made a Thiel Fellow.

https://twitter.com/AragonProject/status/875820390693703681

AragonProject Aragon tweeted @ 16 Jun 2017 - 21:00 UTC

Our very own @izqui9 was selected as one of this year's @thielfellowship recipients! Congratulations Jorge! twitter.com/thielfellowshi…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99