Making money with no Trading Experience - How I made more than $2000 in just one monthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today, I want to share with you my biggest secret for making money in the cryptocurrency word without being a trading expert or spending a crazy amount of hours studying every altcoin project out there.

Finding a Cryptocurrency expert you can trust

If you like me are neither financial nor tech guy, you may have some problems understanding how and why the crypto market moves in such abrupt manner from day to day. Observing altcoins gaining up to 100% daily is definitely tempting, and more than once I found myself trying to chase rising trends... failing miserably.

I soon realised I could not trust in my investor's abilities, I am no finance guy and I have limited understanding of the technology I am investing into. Yes, I may understand how a Blockchain work, but honestly speaking, I can hardly grasp the differences between one project and another.

However, I was in no mood to lose all my enthusiasm. After all, there is no shortage of experts out there willing to navigate newbies in such a thrilling market. Spending many hours watching to youtube videos, among many crypto charlatans, I was able to spot a real expert I could put my trust into. In the past few months, his predictions have been very accurate and his analysis well thought out.

Following his suggestions, not only I am becoming a better cryptocurrency trader and learning new insights about technical analysis, but I have also been able to become profitable with my trading strategies investing a fraction of the time I would have necessitated if I had to study alone.

I am posting here one of his latest videos, have a look at it and share your opinion with me on the comments below

Please resteem if you think this is a valuable content. Help the steemit community make better-informed investment decisions

Sort:  

Very nice topic selected
In am aslo expert on technical analysis
Checl my profile

Thanks I will definitely check it out

Thanks for the info

This post has some great insights. Thanks for the advice! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72