Have the dollar hyperinflation start already?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

In this epic rise of Bitcoin a stunning question arise! 

What if you imagine that Bitcoin is a measure of value, are dollar start to fall into the inflation abyss?

The smartest thing for thief is to control the medium of exchange. When he do so he is called banker.  And things get even more interesting. All of us live in this reality. Bankers (honorable thieves) controlling our money and politicians. And by controlling politicians they control governments and our societies.

And we the people (translation: butt heads) are fine with bankers. We trust them and put our money into their dirty hands.

You know what bankers do with you money, when you deposit it in the bank. They land away 90% of your money straight away and hold 10% in reserve. They fancy call this fractional banking. But this is just making more money from your money from thin air. 

There is great series of videos on Youtube about that: 

 

it the first one.

By making more and more money from thin air they dilute moneys value. 

This beast we call inflation!

And now, Bitcoin have fixed supply. 21 millions of Bitcoins will ever exists. This will happen around year 2140. 

If you buy some stuff which is not diluting with stuff which is diluting all the time, the undiluted stuff is worth more and more of diluted stuff.

It comes on my mind that this is what is happening with Bitcoin and all other fiat currencies (dollar, euro, yuan, yen .......)

I think that this is simply start of hyperinflation and fall of bankcracy!

----------------

Image sources: pixabay.com

If you use my ideas and analyses in your investment ventures, you take all responsibility and consequences about your actions.

Comment and present your views! Great ideas emerge from good quality discussion! I'll be immensely grateful for your contribution.

And as always upvote this post, if it have some value, follow me, if you think this content is great and I promise that it will be more interesting stuff in the future.

Accept donations on my Bitshares account tombort99 in BTS to support me in my blogging.

Sort:  

That's right, I hope criptodivisas do end up representing the fall of the bank and not its renewal.

If decentralization and open technology persist, it is no fear for cryptos to prevail!

Yes, what I fear is that the banks extend their tentacles on cryptocurrency and find some way to pervert the system.

This will be very hard. You just give me a great theme for a new post about your concerns.
If you be kind, follow me and you will get my new post on your feed list.

See you there!

And by the way I really recomment video in the post! Its great for understand how money and currencies work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52