You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ride the crypto waves

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I don't see any force being capable enough to sink cryptocurrency anymore. They can only truth confuse the feeble minded investors. Those that really understands the crypto world knows that down time will soon give rise to a huge boom. Those who take advantage of this down time are the most fortunate.

At the moment I’m writing this, BTC it’s at slightly under 8k, ETH is at $800 and Steem at $3.23, it’s a bloodbath out there, but if you would’ve asked me a few months ago, I would’ve said that these prices are fantastic.

Very correct. Prices of majority of the coins had a sudden spike, making investors filled with smiles. We patiently await this kind of spike again.

Sort:  

I think you are right, as long as we have matured investors in crypto that are not selling when the market is down, we will always have a point of support. Nothing goes to zero in crypto, not even Bitconnect, lol.

I think that the people who got into this market at its ATH are those that got scared and sold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43