Sort:  

Glad I was too broke to purchase. . .

Ha ha, that's one way to look at it, and I'm glad you didn't get burnt!

Now all we need to do is get that other scam coin with no purpose to go to zero. Which one you ask? Ripple!

In time, especially when people finally realize that banks won't be using the XRP token.

It raises questions about those who hyped these coins. Was he legal to do what he did?
Is he legally obligated to coin holders in any way?

No he isn't, and that's the big problem, but it isn't illegal.

He knew his intentions going into this, which were, I am going to create this shitcoin, then I am going to use the best damn marketing strategy money can buy, then I will make so much money that I will never have to do anything ever again, and who cares what happens to the coin... that's what he did.

The TRON roadmap tells you everything you need to know about that coin: https://tron.network/en.html#timeline

I can't wait to see what Star Trek delivers ;)

Ah ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66