This coin is cheap mentality is retarded.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

All of these plebs entering the cryptocurrency space crack me up, and the reason why I don't care, is because they are all going to get burnt investing into shitcoins such as Ripple, Tron, and Stellar Lumens.

"Oh look Bob, this one is only $2.50, I'm going to buy a 100 of these, and eventually it will go to $15,000 like Bitcoin, and we'll be rich!!! Ain't that right Bob?"

Fucking retards...

I'm in this for the long game, so this is just entertaining to watch, as I ride out the storms and stupidity.

What say you guys and gals?

Sort:  

one word: OprahCoin

Ha ha, so many desperate chicks would buy it! 😀

Lol.

I couldn't agree more. Look at the whole dentacoin fiasco and there was another one on Binance last week I believe it was ARN, the literal definition of a shitcoin up like 300%! It's just pump and dumpers finding micro cap shitcoins to scam the uneducated. I feel sorry for the newbies that get caught up in this crap sometimes.

The pumpers and dumpers are very well educated, it's the sheeple that jump in at the top right before the dump that are the uneducated ones, and as long as there are more of them, they'll always be pumpers and dumpers to accompany all of them shitcoins sadly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67