You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am dumping every single one of my NEO in 2 weeks

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So you are going to invest all your Neo (Chinese) into something called "Red Pulse", (also Chinese), and that name coupled with a communist country doesn't scare you away?

Good luck with that!

Sort:  

Not only did it NOT scare me away, it was the first coin in crypto history, short as it may be, to have an increase of over 25000% in a single year. Meaning for every penny you put in NEO on Jan 1 of this year, its worth over $250 today. You mention it being Chinese and them being a communist nation in such negative tone. Listen - its BECAUSE of those things that I picked this coin. Its because China is a nation where they have INCREDIBLE control over competition and keeping things out. Its because its a nation where the average living wage is less that $1000 USD a year. THIS is why cryptocurrency exists. Outside of the the US, the vast majority of nations that embrace crypto are nations whose people are economically poor. So yeah when I saw the one and only chinese blockchain Antshares (NEO) and its coin Antcoins (GAS) I jumped right in. It has paid off very well. So yes I am dumping all my NEO (thousands of USD) into Red Pulse, a very well known chinese finsec app. :)

Listen - its BECAUSE of those things that I picked this coin. Its because China is a nation where they have INCREDIBLE control over competition

Wow, like I said... good luck with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29