You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will an ETF (exchange-traded fund) actually increase the price of Bitcoin?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

And you know why don't you?

Because all them fucks in the SEC are controlled by fat cat banksters... that's why!

Sort:  

Well yes and as we all know, BANKS HATE CRYPTO!

They hate that they have to invest money to keep up with this new technology, they would love to just keep using outdated tech and charging high fees on them.

Anyway tolkatore I wanted to ask, you're probably the most generous author I've encountered here, which is why I like to support you. I noticed a lot of people comment on your posts but don't upvote the story. It seems to me a little unfair to not at least support the author, so I always like to upvote your blogs when I want to comment on it.

Have you ever used bots? I see you're growing at a pretty healthy rate in terms of followers/rep so I guess you don't need them. I'd be interested to know your view on bots. I have experimented with them and generally got a higher ROI on my posts by making the investment. They have helped me to at least cut through some of the sheer spam/plagiarised/scam posts that goes through the "new" section of any channel to try and reach an audience.

They hate that they have to invest money to keep up with this new technology, they would love to just keep using outdated tech and charging high fees on them.

This is exactly why they fucking hate it, plus, cryptocurrencies put the power back into the hands of the people, where essentially they wouldn't need a bank if or when adoption gets big enough.

As for bots: https://steemit.com/steemit/@tolkatore/up-vote-bots-will-be-the-death-of-steemit-and-here-s-a-great-example-of-why-i-believe-it-to-be-so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38