Sort:  

I don't know.... I did buy 1 ether on the dip and also 3000 bitshares..... Would of liked to grabbed some omise, neo and a few others.... But it all happened so fast

yip happened fast , that means to me the big boys are playing ...

Yeah, Jamie got in there too! 😉

That's what makes me think it's not over... seems like a few whales playing with their money.

Yes, i guess that is really possible. Too much Volume in this one Candle on the Daily Chart.

Could you elaborate a bit?

This massive Volume, means in my opinion, that someone is pushing the price extremly, so that everyone jumps on again. Just to sell it again a little later.

Ah, the ole bull trap routine A... ain't fooling this guy that's for sure!

I guess it's safe to go short for a few weeks more ;)

I'm not buying at the moment, especially with all the 2x Bitcoin bullshit on the horizon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72