You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Change Venezuela with Crypto 🔥 Onboarding 300,000 people in 90 days for 2 million

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I stumbled upon your video on youtube and I was blown away. I think steem is a good cryptocurrency for your project.

Just imagine that as an additional feature, those refugees can make money for themselves sharing their story here on steemit. It would be such a relief. I've seen the way steem can change peoples lives, give them a purpose and add to their self esteem. Steemit is basically like a beacon of hope.

I'll resteem this so that it gets more views and share it with my contacts

I believe in what you are doing. God bless your heart man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49