You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETH/USD update

$115 is probably more like it. This is all contrived by the big boys...they can usually steal the money and manipulate the market. Which they are doong to a certain extent but im emboldened by the fact that the big boys want their piece and the only way they can buy in with a big enough stake is to lower the price. So if we all cam live without fear we cam also buy in ay reduced costs

Sort:  

I don't use arbitrary numbers. All my targets have been derived from volatility.

Thanks. Can you provide any more info or lonks or diagrams....Im more so a feel investor But I recognize my need to trust raw data. Any advice you have on being abke to predict or forsee the market is appreciated.

A strong bounce off 89 weeks WMA (currently @ $109) is highly likely. But from the implied volatility point of view, it doesn't look like it's the final destination.

@srezz just to be clear you're saying that if certain conditions are met the price could fall to $50?

I've done it in English but let me try it in Chinese:

ETH看起來非常沉重,從34週WMA(白色)下跌的反彈非常弱,如果WMA不持有,而市場在4H基礎上收盤低於220美元,跌幅可能會持續至$ 50

Haha love that! You made me smile on this red day :)

LOL I didn't want to make the wrong assumption as I know very little about TA and the price of $50 seemed amazing low so the comment was more out of shock!

Comedy = up votes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51