You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Interview with Marc De Mesel - Bear Markets, Bitcoin Cash, Byteball, Stock Market & More!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Great video, I enjoyed watching two of my favorite youtube personalities collaborate! Marc’s take on 2013 and the examples on how similar it is to the current bubble is important (4:15 Mark). Thats why people who have been in the space so long should always have there opinion respected.

I need to look into Byteball more, and am surprised 25% of his portfolio is in Bitcoin Cash. I truly wonder if Roger Ver were not associated with Bitcoin Cash if the same amount of hate would be thrown at it.

Just remember Marc, Never Go Full Retard (6 Minute Mark)... haha your face Louis had me dying

TROPIC.jpg

Sort:  

Hahaha. I just wasn't expecting him to say that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39