Ambis Investments - 3.6% Daily ROI 20 days/0.001BTC.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


Hello steemit @tmoz here and today i've something to share with you. Today i invested my Zcash earnings into Ambis - total investment of  0.01061362BTC. This is a great risk that offers great ROI's something similar to bitconnect but with all the mainstream around it i took the time to find ambis as an alternative PLEASE call me stupid but my investment was made from my GPU which i already owned so this is just trial and error. 

I will post updates as much as i can to show you how this website works and what you can expect from investing the same amount i did. 

- I will be compound investing till i make the same amount i put in and from that point i will make a post of me withdrawing my inital investment. Also if you do decide to venture into this journey with me please use my referal link:  https://ambis.biz/?ref=tmoz

Have a lovely day and please take the time to upvote and follow to help support me it's much appreciated.

Sort:  

I recently joined ambis a few days ago. Hopefully it lasts.

Good luck to you! Have faith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55