Better Days Ahead

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

It all began well. We were all happy making merry and singing out aloud. I entered at a time where there was ever blazing increment. I thought the markets would hold always. It never hit me that times really do change. I was the president in December. We haven't crossed half of the year and my profession has changed to a Janitor. I love myself and so i stick to my principles. But till when will the tides sway through the other side. Many are growing tired but life they say is like a teacher. It teaches what it knows and in life, there are always ups and downs.

road-3478977_1920.jpg
Source

That is the world of cryptocurrencies. One day you are a millionaire, the other, you are worth 10$. Its a risky venture but its indeed worth it. I regret not for joining steemit and going all out on steemit. It has been an experience and a big learning curve in my life.

kid-2101834_1920.jpg
Source

One thing i always tell myself is that, better days are ahead and things will be better. Whenever you hit rock bottom in your life. Remember you have a new strong foundation to start a whole new adventure on. Better days are coming and never fail to tell yourself this. We will all smile oneday. Stay blessed followers

Sort:  

I give you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow up and I will give you a follow up as a reply! Please also take a moment to read my post
Thank my brother 😊

Thanks for passing by. Will check your blog also

@tj4real Equally, I am happy to help you. Thanks also if you want to visit my blog and leave a trail

The best is yet to come.

lets keep the hope high

we surely cant have our cake and still eat it.thanks for this word @tj4real

Its an honour to deliver this piece

Great post my man. Taught us a lot and you are a true leader. You never control those around you and always make them reason with you out of freedom. You are a great teacher and like you said better day ahead. Being on steemit full time has taught me alot. I am happy I helped many with what I earned when market was very good. Green means Go......Red means Stop.....when it is time we will surely get there.

Indeed. I thank God that i was able to affect your life positively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56